Заказать
Заполните форму ниже и мы свяжемся с вами
Ваши данные защищены политикой конфиденциальности
To order
Write the form below and we will contact you
Your data is protected by the privacy policy
RU
EN

Thunderbird Pre

The Thunderbird preamplifier with an external transformer in a separate housing is the cornerstone of the S.A. Lab Thunderbird system building. The component is designed for the seasoned audiophiles and most insatiable music lovers who value the highest fidelity in sound reproduction.

DESCRIPTION

The Thunderbird preamplifier with an external transformer in a separate housing is the cornerstone of the S.A. Lab Thunderbird system building. The component is designed for the seasoned audiophiles and most insatiable music lovers who value the highest fidelity in sound reproduction.

As for the other components of Thunderbird line the preamplifier is focused on building sound systems around the convenience of the living space. The Thunderbird amplifiers can easily be integrated into the home interior without having to build it around oneself.

Thunderbird Preamplifier is based on a single end class A circuit.

As with other components in the Thunderbird series, all input and output balanced signals, including the Direct input, are generated by S.A.Lab transformers with a silver wire and composite cores optimized for audio applications. The thick 8mm chrome-doped steel shields minimize distortion and balanced signal noise enabling it to maintain absolutely accurate audio reproduction.

Dual mono power supply provides separate current stabilization in amplifying stages.

The loudness set by a volume control using S.A.Lab produced and meticulously selected high-precision tantalum resistors in 2 dB increments.

In the standard version, Thunderbird Preamplifier uses two 6Ж43П-ДРУ tubes with cryogenic treatment. Installation of other tubes is possible by request.

The S.A.Lab Thunderbird range allows a choice of body colors from a range of high quality Ferrari car finishes.

Working in a system with S.A.Lab Thunderbird components, the preamplifier demonstrates extraordinary authenticity and subtlety of the musical image, reveals the innermost essence of any music being played.

Technical specifications










Operating mode — single end, class A
Output level (1 V RMS at the input), V — 4
Input level for all inputs (RMS), V — 1
THD (600 Ohm, 4 V), % — 0.1
Output impedance (at all inputs), Ohm — no more than 15
Signal-to-noise ratio (unweighted), dB — no worse than 100
Lamps — 2 x 6J43P-DRU
Dimensions of preamplifier/transformer (H x W x D), mm — 175 х 480 х 390/80 х 125 х 300
Weight of preamplifier/transformer (without packaging), kg — 20/4

Заказать
Заполните форму ниже и мы свяжемся с вами
Ваши данные защищены политикой конфиденциальности
To order
Write the form below and we will contact you
Your data is protected by the privacy policy
RU
EN

Thunderbird Pre

Предусилитель серии Thunderbird с выносным трансформатором в отдельном корпусе — краеугольный камень системного здания S.A.Lab Thunderbird. Компонент создан для искушенных аудиофилов и требовательных меломанов, ценящих самую высокую достоверность звучания.

ОПИСАНИЕ

Предусилитель серии Thunderbird с выносным трансформатором в отдельном корпусе — краеугольный камень системного здания S.A.Lab Thunderbird. Компонент создан для искушенных аудиофилов и требовательных меломанов, ценящих самую высокую достоверность звучания.

Как и другие компоненты серии Thunderbird, предусилитель ориентирован на построение звуковых систем по принципу удобства жизненного пространства. Усилители Thunderbird легко интегрируются в домашний интерьер, не требуя выстраивать его вокруг себя.

В основе Thunderbird Preamplifier — однотактная схема класса А.

Как и в других компонентах серии Thunderbird, все входные и выходные балансные сигналы, в том числе, на входе Direct, формируются трансформаторами S.A.Lab с серебряным проводом и сердечниками из композитных материалов, оптимизированных для звуковых устройств. Толстые 8-миллиметровые экраны из стали с добавлением хрома минимизируют искажения и шумы балансного сигнала для поддержания абсолютно точной передачи звукового сигнала.

В блоке питания с архитектурой «двойное моно» предусмотрена раздельная стабилизация напряжения в усилительных каскадах.

Громкость устанавливается линейным регулятором на тщательно отобранных высокоточных танталовых резисторах S.A.Lab, с шагом 2 дБ.

В стандартном варианте в Thunderbird Preamplifier использованы две лампы 6Ж43П-ДРУ, прошедшие криогенную обработку. По согласованию с покупателем возможна установка других ламп.

В линейке S.A.Lab Thunderbird допускается выбор цвета корпуса из палитры высококачественных автомобильных лаков Ferrari.

Работая в системе с компонентами S.A.Lab Thunderbird, предусилитель демонстрирует экстраординарную достоверность и тонкость музыкального изображения, раскрывает сокровенную сущность любой воспроизводимой музыки.

Технические характеристики










Режим работы — однотактный, класс А
Выходной уровень (1 В RMS на входе), В — 4
Входной уровень по всем входам (RMS), В — 1
КНИ (600 Ом, 4 В), % — 0,1
Выходное сопротивление (на всех входах), Ом — не более 15
Отношение сигнал/шум (невзвешенное), дБ — не хуже 100
Лампы — 2 х 6Ж43П-ДРУ
Габариты предусилителя/трансформатора (В х Ш х Г), мм — 175 х 480 х 390/80 х 125 х 300
Масса предусилителя/трансформатора (без упаковки), кг — 20/4