Заказать
Заполните форму ниже и мы свяжемся с вами
Ваши данные защищены политикой конфиденциальности
To order
Write the form below and we will contact you
Your data is protected by the privacy policy
RU
EN

Muse's Whisper

Tube amplifying set Muse's Whisper consisting of preamplifier and two mono power amplifiers is sheer audio treasure! Muse's Whisper has exquisite schematic and visual design let alone overwhelming and heartfelt musicality…

DESCRIPTION

Tube amplifying set Muse's Whisper consisting of preamplifier and two mono power amplifiers is sheer audio treasure! Muse's Whisper has exquisite schematic and visual design let alone overwhelming and heartfelt musicality…

Due to monoblock's output power of 100 W at 8 Ohm Muse is able not only whisper but also sing with beautiful and strong voice. Output stage is based on six powerful beam tetrodes 6550 (Russia, Saratov) in push-pull mode and Class A. Driver and prestage tubes are 6v6 and 6sn7. Power amplifiers include output transformers designed and produced by S.A.Lab. Transformers are similar to those of Hercules MkII. We provided separate power supplying (power transformers) for heatings, anodes, driver and servo circuits.

Amplifiers are decorated by polished Corian (front), black glass sheets (top and sides) and polished bronze (tubes' ring surroundings).

Preamplifier with EL84 has 3 balanced and 3 unbalanced line inputs.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS







Output power (8 Ohm), dB – 100
THD (50% of output power), % — 0,06
Dimensions (monoblock, without tubes), mm — 450 х 690 х 430
Dimensions (preamplifier), mm — 450 х 250 х 430
Weight (monoblock), kg — 90
Weight (preamplifier), kg — 20

Заказать
Заполните форму ниже и мы свяжемся с вами
Ваши данные защищены политикой конфиденциальности
To order
Write the form below and we will contact you
Your data is protected by the privacy policy
НОВАЯ ПУБЛИКАЦИЯ / 28.04.2022
AUDIOTECHNIQUE: Повышающий трансформатор SUT K25


Подробнее
Close
NEW PUBLICATION / 28.04.2022
AUDIOTECHNIQUE: Step-up Transformer SUT K25


More
Close
RU
EN

Muse's Whisper

Ламповое усилительное трио Muse's Whisper в составе предусилителя и двух моноблоков — настоящее сокровище в мире High End! Muse's Whisper обладает глубоко продуманной конструкцией, изысканным дизайном и потрясающей, проникновенной музыкальностью...

ОПИСАНИЕ

Ламповое усилительное трио Muse's Whisper в составе предусилителя и двух моноблоков — настоящее сокровище в мире High End! Muse's Whisper обладает глубоко продуманной конструкцией, изысканным дизайном и потрясающей, проникновенной музыкальностью...

Благодаря выходной мощности моноблоков 100 Вт на 8 Ом Муза способна не только шептать, но и петь сильным и свободным голосом. Выходной каскад усилителей мощности построен на шести мощных лучевых тетродах 6550 (Росссия, Саратов) в двухтактной конфигурации и классе А. Лампы драйверного и входного каскадов —6v6 и 6sn7. Разработанные и изготовленные S.A.Lab выходные трансформаторы подобны примененным в моноблоках флагмана модельного ряда — Hercules MkII. Раздельное питание (отдельные трансформаторы) получают цепи накала, анода, драйвера и служебных схем.

Усилители декорированы полированным камнем Corian (лицевая панель), черным стеклом (верхняя и боковые части) и полированной бронзой (кольца вокруг ламп).

В предусилителе работает лампа EL84, предусмотрено 3 балансных и три небалансных линейных входа.

Технические характеристики








Выходная мощность (8 Ом), дБ – 100
КНИ (50% выходной мощности), % — 0,06
Отношение сигнал/шум, дБ — 100
Габариты моноблока (без ламп), мм — 450 х 690 х 430
Габариты предусилителя, мм — 450 х 250 х 430
Масса моноблока, кг — 90
Масса предусилителя, кг — 20