SALAB | САЛАБ
SALAB | САЛАБ SALAB | САЛАБ

Where to buy

S.A.LAB –

SOUND LABORATORY

Audio components and audio systems

ABOUT S.A.LAB

S.A.LAB COMPANY — AN ABBREVIATION FOR SOUND ANALYSIS LABORATORY OR FOR SOUND LABORATORY — WAS FOUNDED IN 2002.

S.A.Lab Company — an abbreviation for Sound Analysis Laboratory or for Sound Laboratory — was founded in 2002. That year its founder and manager Alexey Syomin decided to participate in the Moscow Hi-Fi Show, which traditionally showcases a wide range of world-famous brands and sound reproducing equipment in Hi-Fi and High End categories.

By then Alexei had already acquired a profound experience in the field of designing audio gear and Hi-Tech non-audio electronic equipment for special purposes. During the quests and experiments, which lasted for a whole quarter of a century, S.A.Lab founder formulated for himself the notion of an ideal audio system capable of representing all the wealth of musical sound up to the tiniest nuances. He understood that such a system couldn’t contain mass-produced parts, for they bring an irreparable damage to sound because of the inherent technological compromises.

Audio systems and components created in the Sound Laboratory are based on the best classic engineering solutions developed during several decades of solid state and tube engineering.

‘No compromise’ quality requirements for every stage of development — from preliminary planning, elemental parts choosing and model designing to Products and installation — enable to support and corroborate the highest reputation of S.A.Lab designs for the experts as well as the connoisseurs of high quality sound among the most experienced audiophiles. This is confirmed by voluminous positive feedback in the specialized Russian and foreign press, prizes at the Hi-Fi/Hi-End forums and exhibitions. And of course the most important thing for us is the excited comments about the sound of S.A.Lab audio components.

WHO IS AN AVERAGE S.A.Lab EQUIPMENT CONSUMER? WHO ARE WE WORKING FOR?

First of all they are people for whom music isn’t just a background, but the necessity to thoroughly perceive and appreciate the musical substance is an indispensable part of life, for those who regard music as an inalienable and the most precious facet of an aesthetical picture of their environment.

In essence, Sound Laboratory today is the only audio design boutique in Russia capable of creating high quality audio components and systems according to the most sophisticated consumer requirements — the genuine masterpieces for the most experienced connoisseurs of music. All our products are unique because they are created with the detailed and thorough regard for the clients’ requirements in mind and in an indissoluble connection with the clients. This is valid both for entry level components and — naturally! — for the exclusive projects of High End level, such as S.A.Lab Ligeia, Erato, 300B and other amplifying complexes. That’s exactly why not a single S.A.Lab product can be considered as a mass-produced one in the generally accepted meaning of the word. Our primal love is for Sound and Music. Our main aim is to carefully bring them to you.

“Sound laboratory” (‘Sound Analysis Laboratory’, abbr. – S.A.Lab), – designing, Products, installation of the intensifying equipment and High End speaker systems.

You have questions?

Contact an expert with many years of experience from S.A.Lab and get advice.

LATEST NEWS

S.A.LAB

21 SEPTEMBER, 2017

NEW DEALER FROM HONG KONG

Our company S.A.Lab has a new reliable dealer from Hong Kong - "Ying Tai Audio Company"! Address: Room B, 1 / F, Houston Court, 214-216 Apliu Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong...

MORE

28 SEPTEMBER, 2017

S.A.LAB SUMMER PROMOTION

This year we celebrate our 15-th anniversary. The summer S.A.Lab announce was of launching Special Limited Anniversary Edition Tube Amplifier — 15 units at total for 1000 euro. We have to inform...

MORE

ALL NEWS  >

ALL PRODUCTS  >

SALAB | САЛАБ

All rights reserved

Where to buy

FAQ

© Copyright by Gotomedia

Где купить?

S.A.LAB –

ЗВУКОВАЯ ЛАБОРАТОРИЯ

Аудиокомпоненты и аудиосистемы

О КОМПАНИИ S.A.LAB

КОМПАНИЯ S.A.LAB — SOUND ANALYSIS LABORATORY ИЛИ «ЗВУКОВАЯ ЛАБОРАТОРИЯ» — ОСНОВАНА В 2002 ГОДУ.

Компания S.A.Lab — Sound Analysis Laboratory или «Звуковая лаборатория» — основана в 2002 году. Тогда ее основатель и руководитель Алексей Семин решил принять участие в проходящем в Москве Hi-Fi Show, традиционно представляющем широкий спектр мировых брендов и звуковоспроизводящей аппаратуры категорий Hi-Fi и High End.

К этому времени Алексей уже обладал солидным опытом конструирования аудиотехники и высокотехнологичного незвукового электронного оборудования специального назначения. За четверть века поисков и экспериментов у создателя компании S.A.Lab сложилось представление об идеальной аудиосистеме, способной передавать все богатство музыки, вплоть до тончайших нюансов. Сформировалось понимание, что такая система не может содержать серийных компонентов, которые наносят непоправимый вред звучанию вследствие заложенных в них технологических компромиссов.

В конструкциях аудиосистем и компонентов «Звуковой лаборатории» реализуются лучшие классические решения, выработанные за десятилетия развития ламповой и транзисторной схемотехники.

Бескомпромиссные требования к качеству продукции на всех этапах — от проектирования, формирования элементной базы, разработки дизайн-макета до производства и инсталляции — позволяют поддерживать и раз за разом подтверждать самую высокую репутацию инженерных творений S.A.Lab, как в экспертном сообществе, так и среди ценителей высококлассного звучания из числа самых искушенных аудиофилов. Подтверждение тому — многочисленные позитивные отзывы в специализированной российской и иностранной прессе, награды Hi-Fi / Hi-End-форумов и выставок. И, конечно, главное для нас — это восторженные отзывы наших клиентов о звучании аудиокомпонентов S.A.Lab.

КТО ЖЕ ОНИ — ПОТРЕБИТЕЛИ ПРОДУКЦИИ S.A.LAB? ДЛЯ КОГО МЫ РАБОТАЕМ?

В первую очередь, это люди, для которых музыка не является просто жизненным фоном, те, чья потребность в углубленном восприятии и постижении музыкальной субстанции составляет существенную часть жизни, те, кто полагают музыку неотъемлемой и ценнейшей частью эстетической картины мира. В сущности, сегодня «Звуковая лаборатория» — это единственный в России эксклюзивный конструкторский бутик, способный создавать высококлассные аудиокомпоненты и системы, отвечающие самым изощренным требованиям заказчиков, — подлинные звуковые шедевры для самых искушенных музыкальных гурманов. Все наши изделия уникальны, ведь все они создаются с детальным и скрупулезным учетом предпочтений заказчика и в неразрывном творческом контакте с ним. Это касается как компонентов младших серий, так и, разумеется, эксклюзивных проектов уровня Top End, таких как усилительные комплексы S.A.Lab Ligeia, Erato, 300B и др. Именно поэтому ни одно творение S.A.Lab, в сущности, не может считаться серийным в общепринятом смысле. Главное для нас — это Звук и Музыка. Бережно передать их вам — наша задача.

«Звуковая лаборатория» (‘Sound Analysis Laboratory’, abbr. – S.A.Lab), — конструирование, производство, инсталляция усилительной аппаратуры и акустических систем Hi-End.

У Вас есть вопросы?

Обратитесь к эксперту с многолетним опытом компании S.A.Lab и получите консультацию.

СВЕЖИЕ НОВОСТИ КОМПАНИИ S.A.LAB

21 СЕНТЯБРЯ, 2017

НОВЫЙ ДИЛЕР ИЗ ГОНКОНГА

У нашей компании S.A.Lab появился новый надежный дилер из Гонконга – «Ying Tai Audio Company»! Адрес: Room B, 1/F, Houston Court, 214-216 Apliu Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

28 СЕНТЯБРЯ, 2017

ЛЕТНЯЯ АКЦИЯ В СВЯЗИ 15-ЛЕТИЕМ S.A.LAB

Летом мы объявили об акции в связи 15-летним юбилеем S.A.Lab — о выпуске ограниченной партии ламповых интегрированных усилителей SpecialLimitedAnniversaryEdition...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ВСЕ НОВОСТИ  >

ВСЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ  >

All rights reserved. Все права защищены

Где купить?

FAQ

© Copyright by Gotomedia