SALAB | САЛАБ
SALAB | САЛАБ SALAB | САЛАБ

Where to buy

Home

Products

Amplifiers

White Knight

This is S.A.Lab White Knight amplifier of the 3-rd generation. As before our «Knight» charms music lovers with its phenomenal musical lightness and naturalness, liberated dynamics and profound expressiveness. White Knight is not only the state-of-the-art amplifier but also exquisite musical instrument. It’s Guarneri among High End amplifiers.

WHITE KNIGHT

AMPLIFIERS

New

Technical specifications

Output power (4 Ohm), W — 250

Versions with different output buffers: FET, bi-polar, germanium и SIT solid state devices.

Dimensions, mm — 480 x 310 x 505

Weight, kg – 60

Description

This is S.A.Lab White Knight amplifier of the 3-rd generation. As before our «Knight» charms music lovers with its phenomenal musical lightness and naturalness, liberated dynamics and profound expressiveness. White Knight is not only the state-of-the-art amplifier but also exquisite musical instrument. It’s Guarneri among High End amplifiers.

Integrated hybrid S.A.Lab White Knight amplifier is based on dual mono and has tube entry stage on Russian tetrode 6э5п (in triode mode) and solid state output buffer. Tube and transistor stages specialize on voltage and current amplification.

Separate power supplying (with separate transformers) is provided for solid state (2 х 500 W) and tube chains (2 х 150 W) as well as for volume control based on relay switched pairs of resistors.

White Knight has the module design developed for amplifiers of S.A.Lab’s flagship Hercules line. Power supply, tube and transistor parts as well as volume control are divided by means of partitions and shields. Module design provides easy access to different parts of the tract and its critical shielding.

There are five line inputs (4 RCA and XLR), indication of operating time (in hours) and channels initial conditions (Pr-L/Pr-R at the front).

White Knight’s face panel is produced from polished Corian (huge color palette).

S.A.Lab offers White Knight amplifier in four versions with output stages on FET (as standart), bipolar, germanium and SIT devices (top version).

<  TO PAGE 'AMPLIFIERS'

SALAB | САЛАБ

Where to buy

FAQ

Amplifiers

Preamplifiers

Transformers

All rights reserved

Sound laboratory   |   www.salaboratory.com

© Copyright by Gotomedia

While on our site you agree with the:

Privacy Policy

SALab – Купить ламповые усилители | САЛаб – Купить ламповые усилители
SALab – Купить ламповые усилители | САЛаб – Купить ламповые усилители SALab – Купить ламповые усилители | САЛаб – Купить ламповые усилители

Где купить?

Это усилитель S.A.Lab White Knight 3-го поколения. Как и прежде, «Рыцарь» покоряет слушателей феноменальной музыкальной свободой, раскрепощенной динамикой и глубинной экспрессией звучания. Это не просто усилитель — это высококлассный музыкальный инструмент, Guarneri среди High End усилителей!

WHITE KNIGHT

УСИЛИТЕЛЬ

Новый

Технические характеристики

Выходная мощность (4 Ом), Вт — 250

Версии усилителя с разными выходными каскадами: bi-polar, FET, germanium и SIT.

Габариты, мм — 480 x 310 x 505

Масса, кг – 60

Описание

Это усилитель S.A.Lab White Knight 3-го поколения. Как и прежде, «Рыцарь» покоряет слушателей феноменальной музыкальной свободой, раскрепощенной динамикой и глубинной экспрессией звучания. Это не просто усилитель — это высококлассный музыкальный инструмент, Guarneri среди High End усилителей!

Гибридный интегрированный усилитель White Knight с архитектурой двойное моно имеет входной каскад на российском тетроде 6э5п (в триодном режиме) и выходной транзисторный. Ламповая секция White Knight управляет напряжением, транзисторная — током.

В усилителе предусмотрено раздельное питание (отдельные трансформаторы) транзисторной (2 х 500 Вт) и ламповой частей (2 х 150 Вт). Отдельный трансформатор питает регулятор громкости на основе переключаемых реле комбинаций резисторов.

White Knight имеет модульную архитектуру, которую S.A.Lab разработала для усилителей топовой линейки Hercules. Блок питания, ламповая и транзисторная части, а также регулятор громкости разделены перегородками и экранами. Модульный дизайн обеспечивает легкий доступ к частям схемы и экранирование ее важнейших узлов.

Есть пять линейных входов (4 RCA и XLR), индикаторы времени наработки (часы) и готовности каналов к работе (Pr-L/Pr-R).

Передние панели White Knight изготовлены из полированного камня Corian (очень большой выбор цветов).

S.A.Lab предлагает усилитель White Knight в четырех версиях: с выходными буферами на полевых транзисторах (базовый вариант), а также биполярных, германиевых и SIT (топовая версия).

<  НА СТРАНИЦУ 'УСИЛИТЕЛИ'

SALab – Купить ламповые усилители | САЛаб – Купить ламповые усилители
SALab – Купить ламповые усилители | САЛаб – Купить ламповые усилители SALab – Купить ламповые усилители | САЛаб – Купить ламповые усилители

Где купить?

FAQ

Трансформаторы

All rights reserved. Все права защищены.

Звуковая лаборатория   |   www.salaboratory.com

© Copyright by Gotomedia

Находясь на сайте Вы соглашаетесь с:

Политикой конфиденциальности